موقعنا

مبنى الإتحاد الطابق 27، مبنى 316، شارع 4609، المنامة، الواجهة البحرية 346، خليج البحرين

يقع مركزنا في واحد من أحدث المباني وأكثرها ارتفاعًا في خليج البحرين ، وهو برج يونايتد الشهير ، والمعروف بهيكله الملتوي الذي يرتفع من لوحة أرضية مثمنة ، ويدور عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة ، ويوفر إطلالات غير متقطعة بزاوية 360 درجة على كورنيش الخليج ووسط المدينة المنامة.

يرحب البرج بمجموعة ويندهام جراند كوليكشن المنامة من فئة الخمس نجوم على 14 طابقًا من طوابقها الـ 50 ، ولكن أيضًا العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الأخرى مثل فندق فورسيزونز ، أركابيتا ، المكتب الرئيسي لمجموعة بنك البركة وفندق جي دبليو ماريوت.


نود أن نسمع منك. ملاحظاتك وتفاعلك ذو قيمة كبيرة لنا في هذه الرحلة لتحسين مستوى التدريب وبالتالي مستوى الحياة في حياتك المهنية والأجنحة.
قنواتنا مفتوحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للاستفسارات والاقتراحات والطلبات والشكاوى ويمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن مخاوفك وتوصياتك ستحظى بأقصى درجات الاهتمام. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على راحتك مع أي من الوسائل التالية:

الهاتف: 17562929 (973) +

البريد الإلكتروني: info@transition-centre.com

الموقع الإلكتروني: www.transition-centre.com

الاحكام والشروط

Our Location

United Tower Level 27, Building 316, Road 4609, Manama/Sea Front 346, Manama

Our centre is located in one of the newest and most prestigious buildings on Bahrain Bay, the iconic United Tower, known for its twisting structure rising from an octagonal floor plate, rotating counter-clockwise and offering uninterrupted 360 degree views of the bay corniche and downtown Manama.

The Tower is welcoming the five-star Wyndham Grand Collection Manama over 14 of its 50 floors, but also other well-known brands such as Four Seasons Hotel, Arcapita, the group head office of Al Baraka Bank and the J W Marriott Hotel.


We would like to hear back from you. Your feedback and interaction is extremely valuable to us on this journey of improving the standard of training and consequently, standard of life of your career and wards.
Our channels are open 24/7 to inquiries, suggestions, requests and complaints and you can be rest assured that your concerns and recommendations will receive utmost attention. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience with any of the following medium:

Tel: +(973) 17562929

Email: info@transition-centre.com

Website: www.transition-centre.com

Terms and Conditions